Advise-in Blog

LSAT Start Dates

Below are future LSAT administration dates, and the starting week for Advise-In's LSAT program. Advise-In program start dates can be modified by special arrangement in the event of unavoidable conflicts such as religious observance.

LSAT Administration Dates (US, Canada and Caribbean; other regions are listed separately if they differ from US, Canada and Caribbean) Advise-In Solutions LSAT Preparation begins the week of:

February 2014 LSAT
February 8, 2014 (Saturday)
February 10, 2014 (Monday, for Saturday Sabbath observers)

February 23, 2014 (Sunday, for Asia/ Australia/New Zealand)

December 2, 2013

June 2014 LSAT
Monday, June 9, 2014

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 (Europe/Middle East/Africa)

Sunday, June 29, 2014 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand)

March 31, 2014

September 2014 LSAT
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Monday, September 29, 2014 (Saturday Sabbath Observers)

Sunday, October 5, 2014 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand)

July 22, 2014
December 2014 LSAT
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Monday, December 8, 2014 (Saturday Sabbath Observers)

Sunday, December 7, 2014 (Asia/Australia/New Zealand)

 
September 29, 2014

February 2015 LSAT
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Monday, February 9, 2015 (Saturday Sabbath Observers)

Sunday, February 8, 2015
(Asia/Australia/New Zealand)

 


December 1, 2014
 

Download your free copy of our white paper, "Five Key Reasons LSAT Takers Fail to Achieve their Highest LSAT Score"

212.249.2718
info@advisein.com



Download your free copy of our white paper, "Five Key Reasons LSAT Takers Fail to Achieve their Highest LSAT Score"

Download my free white paper

Watch our video

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on LinkedIn